Home / Mobile / iPadOS 14 release date, features and compatibility details

iPadOS 14 release date, features and compatibility details

The full release of iPadOS 14 could be just around the corner, as the September Apple event is just around the corner, and it’s possible Tim Cook will announce the new iPad operating system’s full release during his speech.

Usually, Apple releases its newest operating system versions after its September event, but that might be different since it’s supposedly hosting two end-of-year launches – the one that’s been confirmed for September 15 (that’s today) at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST (3am AEST on September 16 in Australia), and another rumored one in October.


Source link

About admin

Check Also

Somehow, the new iPad 2020 price is $30 off at Walmart – on its release date

Believe it or not, the iPad 2020 is already on sale, and yes, today is ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami